Professors

Room #

Office Hours

Agule, Craig

302

Wednesday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Charme, Stuart

Director Liberal Studies

300

By Appointment, scharme@rugers.edu

 

Chwang, Eric

301

Monday and Wednesday 1:00 pm -2:00 pm and by appointment

Karapanagiotis, Nicole

303

Monday and Wednesday 11:15 am – 12:15 pm and by appointment

Wall, John

Department Chairperson

306

Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 pm – 4:20 pm

 

Yates, Melissa

305

Wednesday 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm via online

Part-Time Lecturers

Room #

Office Hours

Banner, Kenneth

304

By Arrangement, banner@camden.rutgers.edu

Betz, Margaret

304

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 am – 11:45 pm

Denehy, Patrick

304

By Arrangement, Patrick.denehy@rutgers.edu

Gentzel, Michael

304

By Arrangement, michael.gentzel@rutgers.edu

Gilmore-Clough,Kipp (Gregory)

304

Monday and Wednesday 1:00 pm – 2:00pm

Rooney, Austin (Camden County)

304

By Arrangement, austin.rooney@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Sacks, Bryan

304

By Arrangement, bksack@rutgers.edu

Walker, Nathan

304

Tuesday and Thursday 2:300 pm – 3:30 pm

Young, Phillip

304

By Arrangement, phillipy@camden.rutgers.edu

Ziyad, Mahdi

304

By Arrangement, ziyad@camden.rutgers.edu