Professors

Room #

Office Hours

Agule, Craig

302

By Appointment, ​craig.agule@rutger.edu 

Betz, Margaret

306

By Appointment, ​margbetz@camden.rutgers.edu 

Charme, Stuart
Interim Department Chairperson
Director Master of Liberal Studies

300

By Appointment, stuart.charme@rugers.edu​

Chwang, Eric

301

By Appointment, ​eric.chwang@rutgers.edu  

Karapanagiotis, Nicole

303

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Wall, John

305

Sabbatical

Part-Time Lecturers

Room #

Office Hours

Banner, Kenneth

304

By Arrangement, banner@camden.rutgers.edu

Denehy, Patrick

304

By Arrangement, Patrick.denehy@rutgers.edu

Gentzel, Michael

304

By Arrangement, michael.gentzel@rutgers.edu

Gilmore-Clough,Kipp (Gregory)

304

Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

McCauley, Patrick

304

By Appointment, ​mccauleyp@chc.edu 

Miller, Robert

304

By Appointment, rh.miller@rutgers.edu

Ratzman, Elliott

304

By Appointment, elratzman@gmail.com

Rooney, Austin

304

By Appointment, austin.rooney@camden.rutgers.edu

Sacks, Bryan

304

By Appointment, bksack@rutgers.edu

Salyer, Greg

304

By Appointment, gs519@rutgers.edu

Walker, Nathan

304

By Appointment, nate.walker@rutgers.edu

Young, Ed

304

By Appointment, ​profyoung@verizon.net 

Ziyad, Mahdi

304

By Arrangement, ziyad@camden.rutgers.edu