Fall 2018

Professors

Room #

Office Hours

Agule, Craig

302

Mondays 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Charme, Stuart
Director Liberal Studies

300

By Appointment, scharme@rugers.edu

 

Chwang, Eric

301

Mondays and Wednesdays 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm & By Appointment

Karapanagiotis, Nicole

303

Mondays and Wednesdays 11:15 am – 12:15 pm & By Appointment

Wall, John
Department Chairperson

306

By Appointment, john.wall@rutgers.edu

 

Yates, Melissa

305

By Appointment, melissa.yates@rutgers.edu

 

Part-Time Lecturers

Room #

Office Hours

Banner, Kenneth

304

By Arrangement, banner@camden.rutgers.edu

Betz, Margaret

304

Mondays and Wednesdays 1:10 pm – 1:50 pm

Denehy, Patrick

304

By Arrangement, Patrick.denehy@rutgers.edu

Gentzel, Michael

304

By Arrangement, michael.gentzel@rutgers.edu

Gilmore-Clough,Kipp (Gregory)

304

Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00pm – 2:00pm

Rooney, Austin

304

By Arrangement, austin.rooney@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Sacks, Bryan

304

By Arrangement, bksack@rutgers.edu

Young, Phillip

304

By Arrangement, phillipy@camden.rutgers.edu

Ziyad, Mahdi

304

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am – 11:30 am.